Wednesday 4 May 10:30
Saturday 7 May 10:30
Wednesday 11 May 10:30
Saturday 14 May 10:30
Wednesday 18 May 10:30
Saturday 21 May 10:30
Wednesday 25 May 10:30
Saturday 28 May 10:30
Wednesday 1 June 10:30
Saturday 4 June 10:30
Wednesday 8 June 10:30
Saturday 11 June 10:30
Wednesday 15 June 10:30
Saturday 18 June 10:30
Wednesday 22 June 10:30
Saturday 25 June 10:30
Wednesday 29 June 10:30
Saturday 2 July 10:30
Wednesday 6 July 10:30
Saturday 9 July 10:30
Wednesday 13 July 10:30
Saturday 16 July 10:30
Wednesday 20 July 10:30
Saturday 23 July 10:30
Wednesday 27 July 10:30
Saturday 30 July 10:30
Wednesday 3 August 10:30
Saturday 6 August 10:30
Wednesday 10 August 10:30
Saturday 13 August 10:30
Wednesday 17 August 10:30
Saturday 20 August 10:30
Wednesday 24 August 10:30
Saturday 27 August 10:30
Wednesday 31 August 10:30
Saturday 3 September 10:30
Wednesday 7 September 10:30
Saturday 10 September 10:30
Wednesday 14 September 10:30
Saturday 17 September 10:30
Wednesday 21 September 10:30
Saturday 24 September 10:30
Wednesday 28 September 10:30
Saturday 1 October 10:30
Wednesday 5 October 10:30
Saturday 8 October 10:30
Wednesday 12 October 10:30
Saturday 15 October 10:30
Wednesday 19 October 10:30
Saturday 22 October 10:30
Wednesday 26 October 10:30
Saturday 29 October 10:30

Castel Ringberg Guided vineyard tour Castel Ringberg

Caldaro

Beginning: 10:30

Download event

52 dates
from Wednesday, 4 May 2022
to Saturday, 29 October 2022

This event already took place.

Info

San Giuseppe al Lago, Vigna Castel Ringberg
Elena Walch Estate,
+39 0471 860172,
visite@walch.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Castel Ringberg

Description

Find out all about vineyard care dedicated to sustainability. With a tasting of four wines on the large terrace of the castle.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Giuseppe al Lago Hotels and apartments
    RS kalterer see mit st josef am see
    Accommodations

    San Giuseppe al Lago Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Spring at Lake Caldaro
    Fruehling Saison Kalterer See RS
    Spring

    Spring at Lake Caldaro

  9. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  10. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro