Monday 3 August 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 10 August 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 17 August 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 24 August 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 31 August 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 7 September 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 14 September 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 21 September 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 28 September 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 5 October 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 12 October 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 19 October 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 26 October 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 2 November 14:00 - 16:00

Castel Campan Tour through the castle "Campan"

Caldaro

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

14 dates
from Monday, 3 August 2020
to Monday, 2 November 2020

Info

Villa di Mezzo, meeting point: Piazza M.-v.-Morandell
Tourist Association Kaltern,
+39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Castel Campan

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Villa di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    RS Ueberetsch Kaltern Mitterdorf
    Accommodations

    Villa di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Castles
    RS kalterersee herbst personen fr
    Related Topics

    Castles

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Sights
    RS kirchen kalterersee umgebung
    Related Topics

    Sights

  8. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  9. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro