Thursday 12 August 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 17 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 19 August 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 24 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 26 August 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 31 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 2 September 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 7 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 9 September 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 14 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 16 September 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 21 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 23 September 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 28 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 30 September 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 5 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 7 October 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 12 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 14 October 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 19 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 21 October 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 26 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 28 October 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 2 November 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 4 November 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 9 November 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 11 November 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 16 November 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 18 November 10:00 - 11:30

Wine tastings Visit to the Termeno Winery

Termeno

Beginning: 10:00

End: 11:30

Download event

29 dates
from Thursday, 12 August 2021
to Thursday, 18 November 2021

Info

Termeno village, meeting point: Termeno Winery
Termeno Winery,
phone: +39 0471 096634

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Wine tastings

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Termeno village Hotels and apartments
    tramin dorf termeno paese
    Accommodations

    Termeno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    RS kirchen kalterersee umgebung
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  7. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro