Tuesday 21 April 10:00
Tuesday 28 April 10:00
Tuesday 5 May 10:00
Tuesday 12 May 10:00
Tuesday 19 May 10:00
Tuesday 26 May 10:00
Tuesday 2 June 10:00
Tuesday 9 June 10:00
Tuesday 16 June 10:00
Tuesday 23 June 10:00
Tuesday 30 June 10:00
Tuesday 7 July 10:00
Tuesday 14 July 10:00
Tuesday 21 July 10:00
Tuesday 28 July 10:00
Tuesday 4 August 10:00
Tuesday 11 August 10:00
Tuesday 18 August 10:00
Tuesday 25 August 10:00
Tuesday 1 September 10:00
Tuesday 8 September 10:00
Tuesday 15 September 10:00
Tuesday 22 September 10:00
Tuesday 29 September 10:00
Tuesday 6 October 10:00
Tuesday 13 October 10:00
Tuesday 20 October 10:00
Tuesday 27 October 10:00

Wine tastings Visit to the Termeno Winery

Termeno

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

28 dates
from Tuesday, 21 April 2020
to Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Info

Termeno, meeting point: Termeno Winery
Termeno Winery,
phone: +39 0471 096634

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Wine tastings

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin
    Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin
    Hotel

    Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin

Related Topics

  1. Termeno Hotels and apartments
    tramin dorfansicht
    Accommodations

    Termeno Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    RS kirchen kalterersee umgebung
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Spring at Lake Caldaro
    Fruehling Saison Kalterer See RS
    Spring

    Spring at Lake Caldaro

  7. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  8. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro