Thursday 28 July 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 4 August 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 11 August 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 18 August 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 25 August 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 1 September 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 8 September 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 15 September 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 22 September 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 29 September 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 6 October 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 13 October 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 20 October 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 27 October 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 3 November 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10 November 17:00 - 19:00

Wine Tasting

Caldaro

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

16 dates
from Thursday, 28 July 2022
to Thursday, 10 November 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Caldaro, meeting point: will be communicated at the registration
Tourist Association Kaltern,
+39 0471 963 169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Wine Tasting at the wineries Ritterhof and Unterhofer.

After a guided tour of the estate, you will taste a selection of different wines and have the opportunity to personally get to know the winemaker, his philosophy as well as the techniques used in the cellar.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro Hotels and apartments
    RS Ueberetsch Kaltern
    Accommodations

    Caldaro Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  9. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro