Monday 17 May 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 24 May 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 31 May 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 7 June 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 14 June 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 21 June 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 28 June 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 5 July 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 12 July 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 19 July 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 26 July 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 2 August 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 9 August 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 16 August 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 23 August 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 30 August 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 6 September 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 13 September 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 20 September 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 27 September 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 4 October 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 11 October 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 18 October 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 25 October 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 1 November 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 8 November 10:30 - 12:00

Wine tastings Guided tour at the Ritterhof Winery

Caldaro

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:00

Download event

26 dates
from Monday, 17 May 2021
to Monday, 8 November 2021

Info

Caldaro, Ritterhof Winery
Ritterhof Winery,
Tel.: +39 0471 963298,
info@ritterhof.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Wine tastings

Description

Explore the cellar and the taste of South Tyrol with 3 wines in the barrique cellar.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro Hotels and apartments
    RS Ueberetsch Kaltern
    Accommodations

    Caldaro Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Spring at Lake Caldaro
    Fruehling Saison Kalterer See RS
    Spring

    Spring at Lake Caldaro

  8. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  9. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro