Wednesday 15 July 10:00
Wednesday 22 July 10:00
Wednesday 29 July 10:00
Wednesday 5 August 10:00
Wednesday 12 August 10:00
Wednesday 19 August 10:00
Wednesday 26 August 10:00
Wednesday 2 September 10:00
Wednesday 9 September 10:00
Wednesday 16 September 10:00
Wednesday 23 September 10:00
Wednesday 30 September 10:00
Wednesday 7 October 10:00
Wednesday 14 October 10:00
Wednesday 21 October 10:00
Wednesday 28 October 10:00
Wednesday 4 November 10:00
Wednesday 11 November 10:00
Wednesday 18 November 10:00

Wine tasting at the Winery Steflhof

Caldaro

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

19 dates
from Wednesday, 15 July 2020
to Wednesday, 18 November 2020

Info

San Giuseppe al Lago, Winery Steflhof
Winery Steflhof,
+39 0471 964955,
info@steflhof.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Costs: 15 €

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Giuseppe al Lago Hotels and apartments
    RS kalterer see mit st josef am see
    Accommodations

    San Giuseppe al Lago Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  8. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro