Monday 4 April 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 11 April 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 2 May 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 9 May 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 16 May 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 23 May 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 30 May 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 13 June 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 20 June 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 27 June 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 4 July 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 11 July 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 18 July 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 25 July 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 1 August 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 8 August 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 22 August 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 29 August 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 5 September 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 12 September 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 19 September 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 26 September 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 3 October 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 10 October 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 17 October 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 24 October 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 31 October 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 7 November 17:00 - 19:00

Wine Tasting at the wineries

Caldaro

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

28 dates
from Monday, 4 April 2022
to Monday, 7 November 2022

Info

Caldaro, meeting point: will be communicated at the registration
Tourist office Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Wine Tasting at the wineries Quirinus and Tröpfltalhof.

After a guided tour of the estate, you will taste a selection of different wines and have the opportunity to personally get to know the winemaker, his philosophy as well as the techniques used in the cellar.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro Hotels and apartments
    RS Ueberetsch Kaltern
    Accommodations

    Caldaro Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Spring at Lake Caldaro
    Fruehling Saison Kalterer See RS
    Spring

    Spring at Lake Caldaro

  9. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  10. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro