Friday 25 March 17:30
Sunday 27 March 17:30
Friday 1 April 17:30
Sunday 3 April 17:30
Friday 8 April 17:30
Sunday 10 April 17:30
Friday 15 April 17:30
Sunday 17 April 17:30
Friday 22 April 17:30
Sunday 24 April 17:30
Friday 29 April 17:30
Sunday 1 May 17:30
Friday 6 May 17:30
Sunday 8 May 17:30
Friday 13 May 17:30
Sunday 15 May 17:30
Friday 20 May 17:30
Sunday 22 May 17:30
Friday 27 May 17:30
Sunday 29 May 17:30
Friday 3 June 17:30
Sunday 5 June 17:30
Friday 10 June 17:30
Sunday 12 June 17:30
Friday 17 June 17:30
Sunday 19 June 17:30
Friday 24 June 17:30
Sunday 26 June 17:30
Friday 1 July 17:30
Sunday 3 July 17:30
Friday 8 July 17:30
Sunday 10 July 17:30
Friday 15 July 17:30
Sunday 17 July 17:30
Friday 22 July 17:30
Sunday 24 July 17:30
Friday 29 July 17:30
Sunday 31 July 17:30
Friday 5 August 17:30
Sunday 7 August 17:30
Friday 12 August 17:30
Sunday 14 August 17:30
Friday 19 August 17:30
Sunday 21 August 17:30
Friday 26 August 17:30
Sunday 28 August 17:30
Friday 2 September 17:30
Sunday 4 September 17:30
Friday 9 September 17:30
Sunday 11 September 17:30
Friday 16 September 17:30
Sunday 18 September 17:30
Friday 23 September 17:30
Sunday 25 September 17:30
Friday 30 September 17:30
Sunday 2 October 17:30
Friday 7 October 17:30
Sunday 9 October 17:30
Friday 14 October 17:30
Sunday 16 October 17:30
Friday 21 October 17:30
Sunday 23 October 17:30
Friday 28 October 17:30
Sunday 30 October 17:30
Friday 4 November 17:30
Sunday 6 November 17:30
Friday 11 November 17:30
Sunday 13 November 17:30
Friday 18 November 17:30
Sunday 20 November 17:30
Friday 25 November 17:30
Sunday 27 November 17:30
Friday 2 December 17:30
Sunday 4 December 17:30
Friday 9 December 17:30
Sunday 11 December 17:30
Friday 16 December 17:30
Sunday 18 December 17:30
Friday 23 December 17:30
Sunday 25 December 17:30
Friday 30 December 17:30

Wine tasting - Winery Unterhofer

Caldaro

Beginning: 17:30

Download event

81 dates
from Friday, 25 March 2022
to Friday, 30 December 2022

Info

Pianizza di Sopra, Winery Unterhofer
Winery Unterhofer,
+39 338 4601235,
info@weingut-unterhofer.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Pianizza di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    RS kaltern oberplanitzing fr
    Accommodations

    Pianizza di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Spring at Lake Caldaro
    Fruehling Saison Kalterer See RS
    Spring

    Spring at Lake Caldaro

  9. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  10. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro

  11. Winter at Lake Caldaro
    kalterersee winter
    Winter

    Winter at Lake Caldaro