Tuesday 19 April 09:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 26 April 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 3 May 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 10 May 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 17 May 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 24 May 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 31 May 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 7 June 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 14 June 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 21 June 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 28 June 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 5 July 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 12 July 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 19 July 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 26 July 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 2 August 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 9 August 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 16 August 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 23 August 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 30 August 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 6 September 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 13 September 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 20 September 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 27 September 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 4 October 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 11 October 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 18 October 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 25 October 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 8 November 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday 15 November 09:30 - 11:30

Tour through orchards and vineyards

Cortina all'Adige

Beginning: 09:30

End: 11:00

Download event

30 dates
from Tuesday, 19 April 2022
to Tuesday, 15 November 2022

Info

Cortina all'Adige, Hotel Teutschhaus
Hotel Teutschhaus,
Tel. +39 0471 817139,
info@teutschhaus.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

Description

Guided tour through orchards and vineyards, Mr. Teutsch explains about raising methods, quality improving measures, and a lot of other interesting information about South Tyrolean apples and wine.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    rastenbachklamm bach bruecke
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Nature
    RS kalterersee herbst personen
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Spring at Lake Caldaro
    Fruehling Saison Kalterer See RS
    Spring

    Spring at Lake Caldaro

  9. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  10. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro