Monday 27 May 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 3 June 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 10 June 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 17 June 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 24 June 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 1 July 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 8 July 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 15 July 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 22 July 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 29 July 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 5 August 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 12 August 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 19 August 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 26 August 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 2 September 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 9 September 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 16 September 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 23 September 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 30 September 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 7 October 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 14 October 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 21 October 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 28 October 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 4 November 10:30 - 11:30

The world of sparkling wines

Caldaro

Beginning: 10:30

End: 11:30

Download event

24 dates
from Monday, 27 May 2024
to Monday, 4 November 2024

Info

Caldaro, Winery Kettmeir
Tourist Association Kaltern,
+39 0471 963 169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Sparkling wine tasting and guided visit at the Kettmeir winery. The journey starts with a tour of the historic winery and ends with a final wine tasting. Participants will learn the difference between the definitions Brut, metodo classico and doux. They will also discover what the pupitre is used for and what remouage is. Finally, for a sparkling start into the week, a tasting of fine sparkling wines will take place. Guided tours on request.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro Hotels and apartments
    RS Ueberetsch Kaltern
    Accommodations

    Caldaro Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Spring at Lake Caldaro
    Fruehling Saison Kalterer See RS
    Spring

    Spring at Lake Caldaro

  7. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  8. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro