Wednesday 31 July 17:00
Wednesday 7 August 17:00
Wednesday 14 August 17:00
Wednesday 21 August 17:00
Wednesday 28 August 17:00
Wednesday 4 September 17:00
Wednesday 11 September 17:00
Wednesday 18 September 17:00
Wednesday 25 September 17:00
Wednesday 2 October 17:00
Wednesday 9 October 17:00
Wednesday 16 October 17:00
Wednesday 23 October 17:00
Wednesday 30 October 17:00
Wednesday 6 November 17:00
Wednesday 13 November 17:00
Wednesday 20 November 17:00
Wednesday 27 November 17:00

Wine tastings Wine tasting - Winery Caldaro

Caldaro

Beginning: 17:00

Download event

18 dates
from Wednesday, 31 July 2019
to Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Info

Caldaro village, Winery Caldaro
Kellerei Kaltern,
+39 0471 963 149,
info@kellereikaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Wine tastings

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Traminerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Traminerhof

  2. Hotel Goldener Stern
    Hotel

    Hotel Goldener Stern

  3. Hotel Hasslhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Hasslhof

  4. Das Badl
    Hotel

    Das Badl

  5. Hotel Torgglhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglhof

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  8. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro