Thursday 18 July 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 25 July 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 1 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 8 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 22 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 29 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 5 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 12 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 19 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 26 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 3 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 10 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 17 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 24 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 31 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 7 November 10:00 - 11:30

South Tyrolean Wine Museum Guided tour across the Wine Museum

Caldaro

Beginning: 10:00

End: 11:30

Download event

16 dates
from Thursday, 18 July 2019
to Thursday, 7 November 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Caldaro village, Meeting point: Tourist Information
Tourist office Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
South Tyrolean Wine Museum

Description

Guided tour in german language. After a tour in the museum, you can join a tasting of the Kalterersee wine.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    RS Ueberetsch Kaltern Dorfzentrum
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    Hoametmuseum
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  6. Sights
    RS kirchen kalterersee umgebung
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  8. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    Herbst Saison Kalterer See RS
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro