Thursday 7 March 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 14 March 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 21 March 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 28 March 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 4 April 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 11 April 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 18 April 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 2 May 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 9 May 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 16 May 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 23 May 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 30 May 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 6 June 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 13 June 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 20 June 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 27 June 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 4 July 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 11 July 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 18 July 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 25 July 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 1 August 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 8 August 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 22 August 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 29 August 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 5 September 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 12 September 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 19 September 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 26 September 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 3 October 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10 October 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 17 October 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 24 October 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday 31 October 17:00 - 18:30

Termeno

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:30

Download event

33 dates
from Thursday, 7 March 2024
to Thursday, 31 October 2024

Info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Termeno Hotels and apartments
    kalterersee Tramin Winter
    Accommodations

    Termeno Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Spring at Lake Caldaro
    Fruehling Saison Kalterer See RS
    Spring

    Spring at Lake Caldaro

  5. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  6. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro