Thursday 11 August 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 18 August 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 25 August 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 1 September 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 8 September 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 15 September 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 22 September 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 29 September 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 6 October 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 13 October 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 20 October 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 27 October 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 3 November 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 10 November 09:30 - 16:00

Caldaro

Beginning: 09:30

End: 16:00

Download event

14 dates
from Thursday, 11 August 2022
to Thursday, 10 November 2022

Info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    RS Ueberetsch Kaltern Dorfzentrum
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    RS vetta monte roen mtb
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Nature
    RS kalterersee herbst personen
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    RS Ueberetsch Kaltern Kalterer See Minigolf
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  7. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro