Friday 16 October
Saturday 17 October
Sunday 18 October
Monday 19 October
Tuesday 20 October
Wednesday 21 October
Thursday 22 October
Friday 23 October
Saturday 24 October
Sunday 25 October
Monday 26 October
Tuesday 27 October
Wednesday 28 October
Thursday 29 October
Friday 30 October

Culinary weeks in autumn

15 dates
from Friday, 16 October 2020
to Friday, 30 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Caldaro, partecipating restaurants
Tourist office Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro Hotels and apartments
    RS Ueberetsch Kaltern
    Accommodations

    Caldaro Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS Herbst Bauernhof Tradition Handwerk Blume
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    RS Ueberetsch Kaltern Dorfzentrum Bar
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro