Wednesday 19 June 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 26 June 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 3 July 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 10 July 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 17 July 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 24 July 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 31 July 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 7 August 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 14 August 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 21 August 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 28 August 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 4 September 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 11 September 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 18 September 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 25 September 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 2 October 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 9 October 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 16 October 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 23 October 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 30 October 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 6 November 16:30 - 18:30

Caldaro

Beginning: 16:30

End: 18:30

Download event

21 dates
from Wednesday, 19 June 2024
to Wednesday, 6 November 2024

Info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    RS Ueberetsch Kaltern Dorfzentrum
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    rastenbachklamm bach bruecke
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wine
    RS tramin reben weisswein rotwein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Nature
    RS kalterersee herbst personen
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Summer at Lake Caldaro
    Sommer Saison Kalterer See RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Summer

    Summer at Lake Caldaro

  8. Autumn at Lake Caldaro
    header kalterersee herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn at Lake Caldaro