Fruehling Saison Kalterer See RS

The Spring Valley in March, pleasant walks and bicycle tours through blooming fruit orchards in April or the taste of coming summer in May - all this can be enjoyed at Caldaro, Termeno and Lake Caldaro in spring. South Tyrol’s warmest region is tailor-made for Easter or Whitsun holidays!

Spring holidays: 9 suggestions from 31 €    

Lake Caldaro is nestled in the typical South Tyrolean vineyards in the south of Caldaro and near Termeno, home of the famous Gewürztraminer wine. The warmest bathing lake of the Alps is a very popular holiday destination. Sports, relaxation, culture - Termeno and Caldaro are waiting for you!

Summer holidays: 3 suggestions from 72 €    

Autumn in Caldaro and Termeno - that’s the time for harvesting, for slow-paced walks and for the traditional Toerggelen. In this beautiful spot of land on the southern side of the Alps the warm autumn days can be enjoyed at their best in the stunning landscape around Lake Caldaro!

Autumn holidays: 4 suggestions from 72 €    

Winter at the Lake Caldaro, a period of quiet… skiing or tobogganing on the slopes of the near skiing areas, ice skating or snow shoeing are now the leisure activities in the surroundings. Just as warm parlours, mulled wine and hot tea, Christmas markets and crib exhibitions!

Winter holidays: 4 suggestions from 50 €    

More than 100 Accommodations for your holidays in Caldaro and Termeno

Lake Caldaro

Videos

  1. Spring along the Wine Road

    Spring along the Wine Road

  2. Spring fever in Termeno

    Spring fever in Termeno

  3. What about… spring

    What about… spring

  4. Cycling through the apple blossom

    Cycling through the apple blossom

  5. All videos

    All videos

Herbst in Kaltern und Tramin - das ist die Zeit der Weinlese, der Obsternte, der gemütlichen Herbstwanderungen, und natürlich die Zeit zum Törggelen! Hier, an den sonnigen Plätzchen an der Alpensüdseite, lassen sich die warmen Herbsttage in der bezaubernden Natur- und Kulturlandschaft rund um den Kalterer See in Vollendung genießen!

Herbsturlaub: 4 Vorschläge ab 68 €    

Der Winter am Kalterer See, eine Zeit der Ruhe… Skifahren oder Rodeln auf den Pisten der nahen Skigebiete, Eislaufen und Schneeschuhwandern, all das gehört nun zum Freizeitprogramm in der Umgebung. Genauso wie warme Stuben, Glühwein oder heißer Tee, der Besuch von idyllischen Christkindlmärkten und Krippenausstellungen!

Winterurlaub: 2 Vorschläge ab 90 €    

Das Frühlingstal im März, Spaziergänge zwischen blühenden Obstbäumen im April oder den Geschmack des Sommers im Mai genießen - das und mehr bieten Kaltern, Tramin und der Kalterer See im Frühjahr. Südtirols wärmste Region ist wie geschaffen für einen Oster- oder Pfingsturlaub!

Frühlingsurlaub: 10 Vorschläge ab 31 €    

Der Kalterer See liegt eingebettet in die typischen Südtiroler Weinberge im Süden von Kaltern und unweit von Tramin, Heimat des exquisiten Gewürztraminers. Der wärmste Badesee der Alpen hat sich zu einem beliebten Ferienziel in Südtirol entwickelt: Sport, Genuss, Erholung, Kultur - der Kalterer See, Tramin und Kaltern laden ein!

Sommerurlaub: 4 Vorschläge ab 54 €    

Mehr als 100 Unterkünfte für Ihren Urlaub am Kalterer See

Kalterer See

Videos

  1. Pur: Törggelen

    Pur: Törggelen

  2. Ein Tag in Kaltern

    Ein Tag in Kaltern

  3. Die Bletterbachschlucht bei Aldein

    Die Bletterbachschlucht bei Aldein

  4. Weinlese in Südtirol

    Weinlese in Südtirol

  5. Alle Videos

    Alle Videos