en Events - Kalterersee Events - Kalterersee https://images2.kalterersee.com/site/logos/kalterersee.com-2018.png Events - Kalterersee https://www.kalterersee.com/en/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:22:38 +0200 Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:22:38 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.kalterersee.com/en/ 2020 Peer GmbH/Srl Termeno Sensual Pleasures - Termeno village Thu, 24 Sep 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/termeno-sensual-pleasures/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/termeno-sensual-pleasures/?pk_campaign=events_rss Thursday, 8 October 2020 - Friday, 9 October 2020 - Saturday, 10 October 2020

ecadeddebeaeebaa

In October you will have the unique chance to look behind the scenes of these renowned companies, and to personally get to know the owners, wine producers and distillers. You will get an…

Read «Termeno Sensual Pleasures»

]]>
8th Bolzano Marriage Fair Sat, 12 Sep 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/wedding-fair-bolzano-marry-me/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/wedding-fair-bolzano-marry-me/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 3 October 2020 - Sunday, 4 October 2020

bcbbacaabf

Read «8th Bolzano Marriage Fair»

]]>
Farmers' market in Caldaro - Caldaro village Tue, 01 Sep 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/farmers-market-in-caldaro/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/farmers-market-in-caldaro/?pk_campaign=events_rss 7 dates from Tuesday, 22 September 2020 to Tuesday, 3 November 2020

ffbcabdbbafabefb

Every Tuesday, in the centre of Caldaro, there is a farmer’s market with fresh products coming directly from local farmers. No matter if you are looking for fresh apple juice, wine or bacon,…

Read «Farmers’ market in Caldaro»

]]>
Concert "Südtiroler Gaudimusikanten" - Caldaro village Thu, 27 Aug 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/concert-suedtiroler-gaudimusikanten/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/concert-suedtiroler-gaudimusikanten/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 26 September 2020

dbacebed

Read «Concert “Südtiroler Gaudimusikanten”»

]]>