en Events - Kalterersee Events - Kalterersee https://images2.kalterersee.com/site/logos/kalterersee.com-2018.png Events - Kalterersee https://www.kalterersee.com/en/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:31:45 +0100 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:31:45 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.kalterersee.com/en/ 2020 Peer GmbH/Srl Saturday Market at Bolzano Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/market-at-bolzano/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/market-at-bolzano/?pk_campaign=events_rss 55 dates from Saturday, 5 December 2020 to Saturday, 18 December 2021

adbbfeadfdfede

Fruits, vegetables, food, clothes, home appliances and much more every Saturday in Bolzano.

Read «Saturday Market at Bolzano»

]]>
Night of full moon - Corno del Renon Mon, 02 Nov 2020 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/night-of-full-moon-corno-del-renon/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/night-of-full-moon-corno-del-renon/?pk_campaign=events_rss Wednesday, 30 December 2020 - Saturday, 30 January 2021 - Saturday, 27 February 2021

ffbfadedccadfcc

The pistes are open for ski tourers and tobogganists from 6 pm to 11 pm (lift facilities are closed, the slopes are not lighted).

Read «Night of full moon - Corno del Renon»

]]>
BOclassic - New Year's Eve run Sun, 01 Nov 2020 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/boclassic-new-years-eve-run-bolzano/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/boclassic-new-years-eve-run-bolzano/?pk_campaign=events_rss Thursday, 31 December 2020

bbdaddcbebafbdc

Athletes from all over the world will take part to the famous competition BOclassic in Bolzano.

Read «BOclassic - New Year’s Eve run»

]]>
Farmers' market in Caldaro - Caldaro village Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/farmers-market-in-caldaro/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/farmers-market-in-caldaro/?pk_campaign=events_rss Tuesday, 1 December 2020 - Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - Tuesday, 15 December 2020 - Tuesday, 22 December 2020 - Tuesday, 29 December 2020

ffbcabdbbafabefb

In the centre of Caldaro, there is a farmers’ market with fresh products coming directly from local farmers. No matter if you are looking for fresh apple juice, wine or bacon, there is…

Read «Farmers’ market in Caldaro»

]]>