en Events - Kalterersee Events - Kalterersee https://images2.kalterersee.com/site/logos/kalterersee.com-2018.png Events - Kalterersee https://www.kalterersee.com/en/ Sun, 05 Jul 2020 17:15:52 +0200 Sun, 05 Jul 2020 17:15:52 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.kalterersee.com/en/ 2020 Peer GmbH/Srl Caldaro Market Festival - Caldaro village Wed, 01 Jul 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/caldaro-market-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/caldaro-market-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 25 July 2020 - Sunday, 26 July 2020

eadbdfddeacade

Come and try South Tyrolean delicacies and enjoy the atmosphere!

Read «Caldaro Market Festival»

]]>
Fire Brigade Rungg Festival - Termeno village Sun, 28 Jun 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/fire-brigade-rungg-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/fire-brigade-rungg-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 1 August 2020

cededebdfe

Read «Fire Brigade Rungg Festival»

]]>
Village life "Traminer Dorfleben" - Termeno village Mon, 08 Jun 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/straminer-dorfleben/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/straminer-dorfleben/?pk_campaign=events_rss 7 dates from Wednesday, 15 July 2020 to Wednesday, 26 August 2020

edbccecaac

On seven Wednesdays in July and August, a themed evening takes place. Various associations and clubs design the programme all about the long Wednesday and invite all visitors to sample their…

Read «Village life “Traminer Dorfleben”»

]]>
Long Thursday in Caldaro - Caldaro village Wed, 03 Jun 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/long-thursday-shopping-hours-in-caldaro/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.kalterersee.com/en/calendar/details/long-thursday-shopping-hours-in-caldaro/?pk_campaign=events_rss 13 dates from Thursday, 2 July 2020 to Thursday, 24 September 2020

fbbdbffbece

A relaxing evening walk in the heart of Caldaro - once again this year, the local businesses will be leaving their shops open until 10pm every Thursday night during the summer months of July…

Read «Long Thursday in Caldaro»

]]>