Saturday 1 December 14:00
Sunday 2 December 14:00
Saturday 8 December 14:00
Sunday 9 December 14:00
Saturday 15 December 14:00
Sunday 16 December 14:00
Saturday 22 December 14:00
Sunday 23 December 14:00
Saturday 29 December 14:00
Sunday 30 December 14:00
Saturday 5 January 14:00
Sunday 6 January 14:00
Saturday 12 January 14:00
Sunday 13 January 14:00
Saturday 19 January 14:00
Sunday 20 January 14:00
Saturday 26 January 14:00
Sunday 27 January 14:00
Saturday 2 February 14:00
Sunday 3 February 14:00
Saturday 9 February 14:00
Sunday 10 February 14:00
Saturday 16 February 14:00
Sunday 17 February 14:00
Saturday 23 February 14:00
Sunday 24 February 14:00
Saturday 2 March 14:00
Sunday 3 March 14:00
Monday 4 March 14:00
Tuesday 5 March 14:00
Wednesday 6 March 14:00
Thursday 7 March 14:00
Friday 8 March 14:00
Saturday 9 March 14:00
Sunday 10 March 14:00

Public ice skating

Caldaro

Beginning: 14:00

Download event

35 dates
from Saturday, 1 December 2018
to Sunday, 10 March 2019

Info

Castelvecchio, Raiffeisen Arena
SV Kaltern,
Tel.: +39 0471 966137,
info@eishockey-kaltern.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Thalhof am See
    Hotel

    Hotel Thalhof am See

  2. Hotel Hasslhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Hasslhof

  3. Hotel Residence Vineus
    Hotel

    Hotel Residence Vineus

  4. Parc Hotel am See
    Hotel

    Parc Hotel am See

  5. Garni Florian
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Florian

Related Topics

  1. Castelvecchio Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Castelvecchio Hotels and apartments

  2. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Winter at Lake Caldaro
    Winter

    Winter at Lake Caldaro

  6. Spring at Lake Caldaro
    Spring

    Spring at Lake Caldaro